Financial Integrity and Customer Services


Policies detailing the creation of three consumer protection agencies: Vigilance and Anti-Fraud Division; the Customer Services Division; and the Technical Services Division. 

Document Details

Document Type: 
Document Topic: 
Doument Author (Entity): 
Authoring Country: 
Originating Country or Trade Block: 
Issue Status: 
Date of Document: 
Sunday, January 1, 2012
Language (This Document): 

Legal Disclaimer: The content appearing on this site is for general information purposes only and made available on an "AS-IS" basis. The law is subject to change and no representation or warranty is made with regard to accuracy or fitness for a particular purpose.